2018 Sponsors:

shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

Board of Directors

Current Board Term: January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2018

Our board members help shape the organization and work to make the Roughnecks FC supporter experience bigger and better, as well as contribute to initiatives in the Tulsa soccer community. The 83 United board as a whole can be contacted by email at board@tulsaroustabouts.com.

2018 Board of Directors

  • President – Joshua Firor
    Term: Jan 2017 –  Dec 2018  (2 Years)
    Email: joshua.firor@83united.org
    Founding board member
  • Vice President – (Vacant)
  • Treasurer – Jacob Will
    Term: Jan 2018 – Dec 2019  (2 Years)
    Email: jacob.will@83united.org
    Founding board member
  • Secretary – Cody Bromley
    Term: Jan 2017 – Dec 2018  (2 Years)
    Email: cody.bromley@83united.org
    Board member since April 2015
  • Member at Large – Ricky Myers
    Term: Jan 2018 – Dec 2018  (1 Year)
    Email: ricky.myers@83united.org
    Board member since January 2017
  • Member at Large – Denis Lane
    Term: Jan 2018 – Dec 2018  (1 Year)
    Email: denis.lane@83united.org
    Board member since January 2017
  • Member at Large – Steve Hitz
    Term: Jan 2018 – Dec 2018  (1 Year)
    Email: steve.hitz@83united.org
    Board member since January 2018
  • Parliamentarian – (Vacant)

Many thanks to our past Board Members for their service:

  • Chris Armistead
  • Spencer Haines
  • Jerek Jones
  • Justin Brauchie
  • Leigh Ann Gustafson
  • Lori Scholl
  • Mariano Soler
  • Mason Robbins
  • Nick Andoe
  • Nick Gustafson
  • Zach Easdon